Various artists - Let's Talk About Muertepop #2 (muerte009)

| | | | | |
Various artists - Let's Talk About Muertepop #2 (muerte009)

Blues electronica

Ok, a bit late, but better late than never. The latest release from the beloved muertepop label from Italy. And they did a very good job and are back with a sinful collection of ten tracks created by artists around the world. From flawless pop like 'Real Air To Use' by Background Radiation over electropop-like music like 'Kids Like Silence' by Silence Is Sexy to the deeper, sometimes experimental side of melancholic electronica with 'Mind Sheep' by Nakao::: and 'Mente', this various artists compilation is a wonderful example for quality independent music in my eyes. The music fits perfect into these colder and darker autumn days - at least here in germany...

Pre-listen with click on arrow-buttons, download track with right-click and save-as...

Muertepop website

01. Nakao::: - Mind Sheep
02. Parade Me - Honesty Is A Weapon
03. OTO - Mente
04. Silence Is Sexy - Kids Like Silence
05. Background Radiation - Real Air To Use
06. All About Max - Leaving Myself
07. Glass Harmonica - Old Photograph
08. Queb - Memories Of A Summery Mornings With Her
09. ( etre ) - You Can Find A Neu-Cluster Of The Faust
10. Melodium - Baroinisme Passif

Entrie release download (zip)


Vote Result
Score: 8.0, Votes: 1