OTO - Fake (muerte011)

| | | |
OTO - Fake (muerte011)

Electronica with experiments

Located between electronica, minimal, glitch and 8bit sound plus a small dose of experimentalism is the latest from muertepop, called Fake. It's from OTO, which is known as Marco Puccini from Florence, Italy. A nice trip into the world of electronica with a slightly experimental bias. Check out!

Prelisten with click on the arrow button and download with right-click and save-as...

muertepop website

01. 4.35_rmx
02. fdc
03. pro
04. cocco
05. aeo
06. boc
07. eremo

download complete release as zip file

OTO on virb
OTO on myspace


Vote Result
Score: 5.5, Votes: 2